Beech Hall School

Staff Email List

Senior Leadership Team
Headmaster, Mr J D Allen headmaster@beechhallschool.org
Deputy Headmistress, Mrs G Yandell gyandell@beechhallschool.org
Director of Teaching & Learning, Mrs K Griffin kgriffin@beechhallschool.org
Director of Finance & Operations, Mrs V Parkes vparkes@beechhallschool.org
Director of Inclusion, Mrs S Fern sfern@beechhallschool.org

Middle Leadership Team
Registrar & Marketing, Mrs N Lindsay registrar@beechhallschool.org
Head of English, Data & Assessment, Mr B Coulbeck bcoulbeck@beechhallschool.org
Head of Practical Learning & Extra Curricular, Miss Fitzgerald hfitzgerald@beechhallschool.org
Behaviour Lead, Mr D Johnson djohnson@beechhallschool.org
Head of Science & Health & Safety Lead, Mr H Wycherley hwycherley@beechhallschool.org
Nursery Manager & EYFS, Miss V Bradley nurserymanager@beechhallschool.org

Form Teachers
Pre-Prep I (Pre-School) Miss Love mlove@beechhallschool.org

Infants, Mrs Bostock abostock@beechhallschool.org

Lower I, Mrs Gordon agordon@beechhallschool.org

Upper I, Mrs Morrell gmorrell@beechhallschool.org

Lower II, Mrs Dowie vdowie@beechhallschool.org
 
Upper II, Mrs Yandell gyandell@beechhallschool.org

Form III, Miss Fitzgerald hfitzgerald@beechhallschool.org

Lower IV J, Mr Johnson djohnson@beechhallschool.org
Lower IV H, Mrs Hayes shayes@beechhallschool.org
Upper IV R, Mrs Rhodes arhodes@beechhallschool.org

Upper IV H, Mr Hopley khopley@beechhallschool.org

Lower V S, Mrs Struthers mstruthers@beehhallschool.org

Lower V Y, Miss Young uyoung@beechhallschool.org
 
Upper V C, Mr Coulbeck bcoulbeck@beechhallschool.org
Upper V S, Mrs Stewart jstewart@beechhallschool.org

Reception
School Secretary, Mrs Graham secretary@beechhallschool.org
School IT Technician, Mr G Coope gcoope@beechhallschool.org

Enhanced Learning Team
Director of Inclusion, Mrs S Fern sfern@beechhallschool.org
Assistant SENDCo & Assistant SaLT, Miss Litherland tlitherland@beechhallschool.org
School Counsellor & Senior Mental Health Lead, Mrs Peacock cpeacock@beechhallscool.org
Autism Intervention Specialist, Mrs Sivewright ksivewright@beechhallschool.org

Dyslexia Intervention Specialist, Mrs Cookson ecookson@beechhallschool.org
Assessment & Access Arrangements Coordinator, Mrs Batten wbatten@beechhallschool.org